| new | old | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design |
last | next |

"Breath in, breath out, breath in, breath out, breath in . . . " Bush- Machinehead
2010-02-26, 10:35 a.m.

Cigarettes and mild man cologne. Absolutely my favorite smell. It was my grandfathers smell in his younger days, and I love my pops. I also have always loved the smell of cigarettes oddly enough. Just something comforting about it, and subtly sexy. I just don't like the after smell, the one that lingers on stuff. The clothes are ok, it's the lingering on STUFF thats weird. I remember my first guitar was bought from this lady who smoked and I used to rub perfume into the guitar to try to get the cigarette smell out. Of course I grew to actually love the perfume/cigarette smell. Go figure. Tegan and Sarah on Friday!!! How's that for a random ass entry . . .

|