| new | old | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design |
last | next |

"I love ya, I do, I do . . ."
2009-03-06, 11:26 p.m.

I am SOO obsessed with this ramones song. (Here today, gone tomorrow). It's ridonkulous. I've got it on repeat and then repeating the repeats. That's how much I'm listening to it. It's just super catchy and awesome.

I want to do a cover of it, more subtle like. A cover like Gary Jules cover of Tears for Fears Mad World. I really should get on that.

I have two tests next week, and all I can think is I want to be a botanist. Then I realized I don't want to BE a botanist, I want to marry a botanist. Or an entomologist. Someone nerdy but still John Cusack.

Shit . . .my bridge just fell out. I have the fucking worst teeth ever. Granted I was told to replace it two years ago, but I never have trusted a dentist in my life, why should I trust them now? Damn it.


|