| new | old | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design |
last | next |

"To letting myself go, to letting myself flow, it's the only way to be" Anne Brun
2009-03-13, 12:12 a.m.

I have such problems with overarching bodies of authority i think. The more I ruminate on it, the more it just gets under my skin. I've had to really suck it up for grad school, but it just gets harder and harder to think about this evaluation, this test, this opinion being right always and forever, and you should question it if you want to be smart, but not too much. Not to mention hierarchical shit. Ich. I like structure, but I like democratic structure. I have yet to come across one though!

Anyways, I don't know why I even came to post. It's midnight and I have a client at 8 in the morning!

Love you guys!

|