| new | old | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design |
last | next |

"My heart is beatin like a jungle drum!" Emiliana
2008-10-05, 10:17 p.m.

I got approached by gas station weirdness the other day. A freako came and malled my car with his pseudo loveliness, and the cashier turned out not to be a psycho but arab. Not much difference.

Never going back there again though.

It's been a fun week going around town and actually DOING something. Best part was this antique store near my house that had the most AMAZING amazingness in it. Awesome.

Also, I might be helping out with this book about palestinians by contributing some narratives. I'm so excited!

Now I must go kill my excitement with hot water and homework.

I love all of you. Don't sell yourselves short!

Best,
Me

|