| new | old | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design |
last | next |

"Napoleon says to come over here, bring back your long johns too. . . look out look at look at me, calm down, calm down i said to myself, this time look at what you look like, you know it suits you well"
2008-08-03, 12:19 p.m.

I've been getting emails from Shannon!! Yay! It's so good to hear from her. Every time I see a message from her in my inbox I get a little smile on my face : )

AND i also got another smile on my face yesterday when Kalyn informed me that we were going to save almost 80 dollars a month because our landlords were going to let us mooch off their TV cable, and we get a discount on our internet cable because she works for LSU. I love love love my life right about now. My mom's in a good mood, and my dad's been home two days in a row.
"Yeah I'm so elated, cross my heart and hope to die, I dont think about you every night before I close my eyes" (saving jane)

I'm just waiting now for something to go wrong. It's bound to, and I'm totally prepared.

And my beautiful chickens are growing up so much, i'm so in love with them. They're so pretty.

I'm all packed, pretty much everything is in the garage right now, and I'm about to start going to graduate school. I'm gonna be a TA, I'm gonna have a Phd, I'm gonna be so fucking amazing. I'm just happy.


One thing though weighing on my mind is I need to see Stef, Shannon and Khaled before I leave, and I'm out 4 days next week, so I'm not sure how I'm gonna fit that in. I just want to see everyone before I leave, and I wish I could just have a party but I really don't have time.

I'm gonna do it though, I must.

Love,
Me.


|