| new | old | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design |
last | next |

"Oh that's just the way it goes . . . stay the course" offspring Hammerhead
2008-08-14, 11:50 p.m.

Tomorrow I pack the truck full of my junk and Sat morning I leave to New Orleans. You must excuse me for my recent absence. Been incredibly busy watching Oprah. . . I mean uh, packing.

No really though, I've been packing like a mad woman, and helping out with the kids of course. Busy busy.

So Fob's coming with me to LA. She's gonna help me move down there, and unpack. She's only staying three days unfortunately but that's life.

I'm GOING TO BE TEACHING A LAB COURSE ON EXPERIMENTAL PSYCHOLOGY IN THE FALL!!!! I'm soooooo excited. You have NO idea. No really, you have no idea.

I had the best experimental psych TA ever, I just hope I can do as well as she can.

Well Im out.

Love to all!

|