| new | old | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design |
last | next |

"I believe in mistakes and accidents, that the nature of life is chaos and confusion" Tracy Chapman
2008-03-15, 12:38 a.m.

I've been invited to a wedding June of next summer. It's so insane, mind blowing, to be in a place where you're being invited to FRIENDS weddings. They've been dating each other since high school and I've had the pleasure to know them both since then, but even better in college. I'm SO happy for them, and am so honored to be invited. They're such good people. It's just so WEIRD you know? I'm now old enough to where my friends are GETTING MARRIED! And pretty soon I'm going to be throwing someone a baby shower. I'm willing to put those things on hold for myself when it comes to school. I want my degree so bad, so so bad, but I do sometimes wondering if its worth putting a life on hold for? I'm the kind of person that gives stuff my 110 percent. If I'm working on school stuff, don't bother me. At all, with anything. To be honest, I prefer it that way. To be so engrossed in school and in the intricacies of human behavior. To be the observer, to notice and to understand instead of be riled up in the middle of things. Dude, grad school's totally for me ; ) Much love!

|