| new | old | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design |
last | next |

"pictures of you, pictures of me"
2008-03-12, 9:04 p.m.

I went and played soccer today. It was enjoyable. By the time I was done my lungs felt like they were on fire.
And, I completely loved the black diaryland template SO much better! I want it back!!

I kind of studied for botany today. Yay me! I spent a whole 30 minutes on it, and a whole three hours watching TV. Do you know the average american watches 28 hours of TV a week??
That's ridiculous!
It's even worse for me because I don't watch TV per say, I watch shows on the internet, so I get to pick and choose what I want when I want . . . even if it's right before a test!

I should probably take my own advice and go do some homework. I'm going to be at work all day tomorrow and wont have time.

much love!

|