| new | old | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design |
last | next |

I'm a raveler. I ravel things. Others unravel. I do not unravel. It's against the rules.
2007-08-26, 2:12 a.m.

SF was fun. It was much much fun. Fob's and i stayed in a 5 by 5 room at the YMCA in what we learned was the worst part of town. We met the nicest people, and I had a few guys growl at me. That's always endearing.
We also saw a fire dancer, a man who layed on glass, ate sea food for dinner and chinese food for lunch every day. We either got breakfast for free or skipped.

I'm hopefully going to soon post pictures on Facebook, so everyone can see.

And Stef, librarians are sexy. You should milk the job for all it's worth.

There are going to be six of us. Six children. that's 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6. There was five, and now there will be one more. I'm ecstatic in an older sibling kind of way.

|