| new | old | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design |
last | next |

"Go on, come on, go onnnnnnn" Sean Hayes
2010-02-21, 10:35 p.m.

I just had an amazing night - and found out that I'm not that bad at darts. I'm bad, but not THAT bad. Today has turned out to be one of just the most satisfying days ever and it ended with beer, darts and a little sweet something. Of course the vibe was slightly marred by the Real World cast's impromptu appearance at the bar we were in. Note, very much a neighborhood bar, laid back, not at all trendy. Last place in the universe I personally would expect to see anyone from MTV. It was highly frustrating. However, this was all erased by the fact I get home content and rather giddy only to find out . . . NEW SEAN HAYES!!!!! Yes ladies and gents, new Sean Hayes!!

|