| new | old | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design |
last | next |

"Before I leave brush my teeth with a bottle of Jack" Keisha Tik Tok
2010-01-22, 3:50 p.m.

So I have NO patience for annoying girls. By annoying I mean Clueless, the side kicks in Mean Girls. Genuinely, by choice, all-i-want-is-crimped-blonde-hair-and-hot-pink-nails dumb. . . "Oh my GAWD, Zack, like, OMG. Really? It's like, so easy, like, even I could do it."

That's what's going on behind me right now as I attempt to work on my thesis. I was on a roll actually, until that line. Then this intrusive shiver went all down my back as I suppressed the urge to turn around and reply "Yeah, well, that ain't sayin much doll."

*sigh*

The urge was attenuated by a glance I shared with another girl sitting next to me basically confirming I wasn't the only one about to get up and smack her, or smash her phone to pieces. Something to that affect.

And I don't actually like this song, but she did knock Susan Boyle off the charts which I appreciate even more. Susan Boyle's talented but the whole thing was starting to annoy me. And Keisha is featured on Flo Rida's Right Round so . . . she wins.

|