| new | old | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design |
last | next |

""A normal girl would risk calling him straight away. She would give him a rendez-vous at a caf� to give him his album back and in a few minutes, she would know if it is worth going on dreaming or not. This is called facing reality. And that is exactly
2008-03-02, 9:14 p.m.

Two things.

1) Today, I went and saw the Spiderwick Chronicles and was able to place the music to the same style as the music in Casper, and was able then deduce that the person who did the music for Spiderwick chronicles was James Horner (my favorite musical composer!)
I was so incredibly proud of myself ; ) I haven't seen Casper in AT LEAST 7 or 8 years.

2) I just finished watching Amelie. I hadn't seen it in so long. That movie is such a beautiful movie. It reminds us all that if we chose not to take things as they come to us, then it is our fault if we lose them. Such a great movie (Btw. I watched it on Youtube, so it's free for the viewing if you haven't seen it yet).

|