| new | old | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design |
last | next |

"Now I got lots of friends, yes, but then again, nobody knows me at all " the weepies
2007-12-21, 11:49 p.m.

Christmas had become a waste of time. I hate to sound like a broken record, but fuck. It's lost any meaning beyond money. I want to go crawl into a mountain hole somewhere and hibernate for three months. Then I'll be refreshed when I come back out, and ready to fight the good fight and all that. I'm reading this remarkable book called "Never let me go" about children in an orphanage. It's a book about nothing and everything all at once. Just the kind of shit I hate, but seem not able to get enough of. Paradox if there every was one.

Well my dear chicklets. I did so want to make this blog more worthwhile by constricting myself to political affairs, but I can't seem to do it. Nor can I seem to make any sort of substantial updates. It's just me rambling. I hope my readers can enjoy it at least a little bit.

To make up for it I'll post this really really cool video.
Enjoy!

http://www.storyofstuff.com/

|