| new | old | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design |
last | next |

-
2007-12-08, 10:43 p.m.

I had this loonnngg entry. And then I deleted it. You know why??
Because I realized I was typing crap because I really had nothing at all to say.

Nothing! My life is boring!!
Yay!
Study-school-study-work-school-some insane
second of free time- study-work-work again
and so on.

And AND AND, I got demoted by my therapist. I am now on one session a month. I was declared officially stable to apply to grad school, and able to de-stress myself so that I'm no longer losing hair. Exciting!I thank all of my wonderful friends for their wonderful support. God how I love people : ) (not all of them though).
And I'm making A's in all my classes.
Even more exciting!
And and and and and . . . no that's it.

Much love!

|