| new | old | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design |
last | next |

-
2007-05-23, 11:31 p.m.

Dr. Abby Barnes: If you were trapped in Biosphere 2 for three years, who would you bring: Time Magazine's Woman of the Year or Playboy's Playmate of the Year?


Noelle: You gotta have a boyfriend, don't you? Otherwise it's just you and a cat and before you know, 40 candles on your birthday cake


I just got done wathcing the truth about cats and dogs. I'm not sure why, but i loved that movie. LOVED.
It gives people like me hope that in fact it's not all about the stacked body, or whatever else magazine people are supposed to look like.

seriously, who the fuck put them in charge?

well, ok, i guess it was all us silly little nobodies who give them money by endorsing their stacked bodies, so technically i should be blaming it on us, but why would i do that when i could blame it on them.

granted i don't bend to the media (very much at least) but hot guys do, which makes it harder for us girls that don't.
and then the guys who don't do the media thing, are all taken. I can name some off on my fingers right now, but i won't.

and today, i call my sister and we're talking, i tell her the guy at hollywood video is hot she goes "Who, JOhn? Yeah i went with him and chance to a party last week"

*sigh* to make it worse i ask "Does he go to school with you?"

she laughs and tells me no, they flirted and she went to a party with them.

is that how kids do things no adays?? damn, i will never understand that at all. why would you ever? And i'm not talking about sex. I'm talking about friendships. can you really just meet someone and go "hey, let's go to a party"
usually it's "Hey, we can make fun of this shared experience, and then have lunch, and then become friends!"

i suppose that's why i have friends I would die for, and that would die for me, and rhania has . . . well she has me.

both of us suck, except for she's prettier and i'm smarter.

love life.

|