| new | old | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design |
last | next |

-
2007-01-17, 7:28 p.m.

the past few days have been wonderful. My whole family has been stuck inside the house, all seven of us, for a good part of the last 3 days.
issues were resolved, new ones were made, and we all played sherades(sp?) which was tons of fun. Not to mention i appreciated how many people called me to tell me it was snowing outside on tuesday. that was very cool.
took my sisters out and we threw snow balls. it wasn't alot of ice, but it was enough.
then i spent two hours downloading new music. nothing amazing unfortunatley. enjoying patrice pike, yeah yeah yeahs' "show your bones" album and "hearts and unicorns" by giant drag. they do an amazing cover of wicked games.

have been watching so many movies AGAIN. i usually dont do movies twice, but it hasn't been too bad (little miss sunshine, pride and prejiduce). saw some new ones. the illusionist being my favorite of the bunch. I bought american splendor bc i found it on sale. it was ok. it was really funny, and i'll NEVER forget toby and the "revenge of the nerds"

i start school tomorrow.

and may i just mention that i hate yahoo mail. i have gmail, and i love it. i have all my stuff forarded to it.
well i was required to open a yahoo account when i was elected cochair of psc, and the damn yahoo account wont let me forward my mail, unless i PAY yearly. stupid stupid yahoo. jerks.


|