| new | old | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design |
last | next |

"my moves are slow, but soon they'll know" jose gonzalez
2007-01-14, 11:22 a.m.

I have to go back to school on tuesday. I dont feel any way about it really. It's just back to school. I am excited about my clases, and book shopping, yay! I'm bumbed about losing the insane amount of free time i have.
i got another raise at work. Mrs. Davis is so sweet. She really does treat me like i'm one of her kids. i wish i could do something really really nice for her.

today, i'm going to get things ready for school, and watch desperate housewives after i come back from work.

Have i mentioned, I've taken up oragami. It's really VERY cool. It's really relaxing.

alright, i'm out.
i've been reading a LOT latley, so nothing exciting to report. hence the lack of entries.

tomorrow i'll try to get everyone caught up on the news and all.
everyone watch the state of the union??

much love.
.

Heartbeats

One night to be confused

One night to speed up truth

We had a promise made

Four hands and then away

Both under influence we had divine scent

To know what to say

Mind is a razorblade

To call for hands of above to lean on

Wouldn't be good enough for me

One night of magic rush

The start: a simple touch

One night to push and scream

And then relief

Ten days of perfect tunes

The colours red and blue

We had a promise made

We were in love

And you, you knew the hand of a devil

And you kept us awake with wolves teeth

Sharing different heartbeats in one night

|