| new | old | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design |
last | next |

"all the things she said running through my head running through my head all the things you said, all the things you said" TaTu
2007-01-02, 10:50 a.m.

my legs still hurt from the party i went to sunday night. It was an arabic new years party, and I danced for over 6 hours straight. I can't help it, i love to dance. I danced with rhania, and some guys i met for most of the time. it kicked ass.

the soreness though, not so much. my knees are killing me.

i was prepared though. i only worse heels for about 4 hrs, then changed into some flats i bought.

i wonder what would've happened if i didn't bring flats?

alright, i'm off to go get some aspirin. working out today is gonna be a little tougher than usual.
it wasn't this bad yesterday!

|