| new | old | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design |
last | next |

Ha Ha Ha (Sarcastically)
2010-02-06, 1:16 a.m.


I just got this email from my 10 yr old sister, Jumana. Basically I emailed her an awesome joke awhile ago, and her response to my joke was
"Ha ha ha (sarcastically)"

I almost died laughing.


from sister
to me
date Fri, Feb 5, 2010 at 8:37 PM
subject Re: Hey baby girl
mailed-by gmail.com
signed-by gmail.com

hide details 8:37 PM (4 hours ago)

Ha Ha Ha (sarcasticly)
- Hide quoted text -


On Fri, Jan 29, 2010 at 9:51 AM, me> wrote:

I came across this joke and thought you might find it funny : )


Is a hippopotamus a hippopotamus, or just a really cool Opotamus?

Get it, a HIP-opotamus is just a hip Opotamus?? Get it! So funny.

--

"The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge." Stephen Hawking


--
"If we are to reach real peace in this world... we shall have to begin with children." - Mahatma Gandhi

|