| new | old | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design |
last | next |

"If I had to, I would put myself right beside you, so let me ask, would you like that" Breaking Benjamin
2010-01-31, 12:57 p.m.

I LOVE the rock version of Breaking Benjamin's "Diary of Jane", but recently rediscovered an acoustic version I have that's incredible. I found a copy on youtube,however there's some really annoying advert on it- please ignore.


This weekend has been so intense. My head is spinning with all the amazing stuff going on around me. A group I work with has been commissioned to rewrite the National Association of School Psychologists mission statement concerning the UN convention on Children's Rights, my mentor has gotten another grant, and is hiring me as an evaluator for the school the grant is being applied to (being used to create mental health services). Also had another poster accepted for the semester, to the American Psychological Association. However I feel like a bucket of molasses. Watching it all pass, happen TO me, but without my active participation. I'm feeling strangely anhedonic lately. I'm really trying hard not to let it get to me, and I'm sure it'll pass. I blame it on gray weather.

|