| new | old | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design |
last | next |

"Take this hand only once, yeah I'll try to be as pure as you" The Duke Spirit, Neptune's Call
2009-10-14, 10:38 p.m.

This paper is KICKING my ass.
It's not hard, it's not even that friggin long. There's nothing about it that denotes it's more difficult than any other paper, really. BUT IT IS TAKING FOREVER TO WRITE. Mostly because I can not for the LIFE of me find a set block of time to just write. This weekend I spent doing reading, and working on it, and got a good 10 pages. I need another 10 pages, but I don't have another weekend! So I've been getting 4 hrs of sleep each night this week, and that's pretty much what I'm going to need to do until Monday is over. I can totally pull through - running that marathon. When it's over, I have a free block buster movie rental coupon! Monday night is gonna be beer, pizza and a british comedy.
*sigh*
Back to it.

|