| new | old | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design |
last | next |

Finals Time Fall 09
2009-05-03, 12:49 a.m.

It is 12:49am. The days have been blending together. Blending together into an exam/finals time smoothie. The other day my rent was due, my roommate reminded me and I was floored. I was completely oblivious to the fact that it is currently MAY. As in the month of may.

*sigh* time goes so fast. I just dont know WHERE it's going.

And I need to be up early tomorrow. Two more exams to go. But I can't sleep because we watched the stupid last episode of friends and it's so depressing and terrible.

SO BORED. And tomorrow, I'm going to have to do all this again. I hate finals time. Especially when there's FIVE of them.

On a happy note, I made a 96 on the one I took yesterday. yay! I won't find out any other grades till late next week because all of my professors are at jazz fest. Losers. . .
Oh wait, we're the ones stuck in the library studying while they're out doing cool things. Of course they're going to have to grade all our papers while we bask in the glory of a finished semester. Whahahahaha.

The end.

|