| new | old | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design |
last | next |

Sorry!!
2009-01-13, 10:37 p.m.

So I officially am terrible. I am so sorry. I think this is the longest I've EVER gone without posting, and I'm sure I've lost all of my readers.

It's just been so crazy over here with school, and Gaza. Just insane. So I apologize.

To be honest, I don't know what the life of this blog is going to be like anymore. I'm going to try to keep it alive, but it's almost like choosing between songwriting and blogging. It's really come down to that.

Of course I'd never give up my actual writing. Maybe I'll start posting short stories up here or something. Or my thesis ; )

I do want you to all know I love you, I'm thinking about you, and Im going to give this thing another shot, but please understand if it doesn't work out (a breakup if there ever was one!). I thought I used to be busy all the time. It's NOTHING like now.

Much love.

|