| new | old | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design |
last | next |

"Let there come a time when you don't bother me at all, it isn't my fault" ~ scream
2008-12-25, 3:39 p.m.

I haven't added an entry in ages. I would apologize, but it was rather on purpose. Just too much to do. Even now I type, and kinda just don't want to be because I have other things I should be typing, like editing my stories for the book I spoke of earlier, working on my thesis, writing up a schedule for our new nanny (who I hope is good, because my parents house is CRAZY right now, and they can use all the help they can get).

Really I just wanted to say to anyone who's still reading, I wish you a very very merry christmas.

I will be posting a new years resolution entry soon. Keep reading!

Much love.

|