| new | old | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design |
last | next |

"But right now I got go"
2008-11-20, 11:05 p.m.

So I'm on this quest for some horribly horribly depressing movie that makes me forget how horribly depressingly boring my life is at this moment. I end up watching a clip of the last four mintues of garden state. WTF!!! There are like CULTS based around this movie and if the rest of the movie is anything like that clip, it's HORRIBLE!
Bad casting, bad acting, bad dialogue (of course since the shins are in the soundtrack I can't say anything about the movie).

NOW I know why people would judge me when I said I loved the shins. I'm just sad they had to be associated with such a terrible terrible *shiver* I can't even think about it anymore . . .

|