| new | old | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design |
last | next |

"Angel Face. Sailor Mouth" I saw that on one of those banners advertising some diaryland page or another. It's perfect.
2008-09-09, 8:29 p.m.

"Angel Face. Sailor Mouth"
What a contrast eh? And I wonder if it's that contrast in myself that drives me up the wall?
Do I really need to chose sides though?
The best foods are a little salty and a little sweet, the best outfits a little daring, yet with structural cuts. The best movies or stories a twist on the traditional.
All a matter of opinion though in the end.

I have INCHES of papers to read for school, so I'm gonna go read em. INCHES, no joke.
And I have to teach tomorrow, so I need to go prepare for class.

I just thought I'd entertain all of you with a quick entry.

Much love!!

|