| new | old | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design |
last | next |

"You're always up to no good" Phantom Planet
2008-07-20, 4:04 p.m.

I feel mischievous. In a good way of course. I have this odd desire to throw Nilla wafers covered in white icing at mysterious passerbys. Discretely of course. I don't want to be incarcerated for harming innocent people with dessert foods.
I wonder if throwing a cake at someone would count as assault. Or pie. Cream pie.
Banana cream pie. . . with little bits of real banana in it.

Do you know that a banana is one of the only fruits available to us that taste the same from the (super)market, as it would had we just plucked it off a tree ourselves?

24 more days till I move. I've been packing little bits at a time, so my room is making a slow transition from regular unpacked room, to naked mattress and lots of card board boxes.

I saw The Dark Knight Friday. IT WAS SO AMAZINGLY (insert witty string of adjectives here) GOOD!!!! I loved it. Beyond loved it. It was incredible.
If you haven't seen it yet, go see it. You won't regret it!

love, me

|