| new | old | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design |
last | next |

"We didn't do it for the money"
2008-07-15, 9:44 p.m.

There is SO much to do before I leave town. Im not even going to apologize for not updating. The babies are teasing which doesn't help. My grandparents who have been aiding with the children are leaving soon and my dad is never home, so I really don't know what Im going to do when they leave.
cost me 200 dollars to get contact lenses today, so that sucked.
Leno and I found a space on Sunday!! It's SOOO small but it's very practical in every respect and everything in it is brand spanking new which is nice. Our landlords are also AMAZING. The best part is we're going to live just a few blocks off St. Charles (mardi gras route) and Magazine (shopping!) and real close to a zoo a park an insect zoo (I LOVE insects, well actually I hate roaches and crickets but everything else is a go).

Well I have to make my last installment in my online story, so I'm off to go do that.
I'll try to keep on top of my updating : ( Sorry!

|