| new | old | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design |
last | next |

"Oh my God, we see it on the floor, the woman on the bed, the ankle brace she wore, stones and sled, it could have been some other the mind that knows itself has a mind to serve the other and we run back, scratching at the door" Sufjan Stevens
2008-04-01, 11:59 a.m.

I really like the ideas of ultimatums. I can think of a person that I should give one to. But I'm afraid all I'll get in return is "what the hell do I care?"

I'm always afraid of saying something based on false assumptions . . .
Hence why I'm such an erudite at times. I like cold hard fact to buttress my speeches and ultimatums if I have them.

The queen today gave me an ultimatum.
I'm basically a house slave for the next two weeks to a rabbit and my professors.
I HATE this part of the semester.
What makes it so much worse is that freedom is looming ever so close.
Just around the corner lies a new orleans sky line and more free time than I know what to do with.

I had to join in on a meeting at work today via phone. It lasted about an hour, but the guy conducting the meeting was really nice, and one thing he said that I thought was very eloquent was that he appreciated my dedication to Kumon, my family and school.
I liked that word. Appreciate.
I hate when people bombard me with "how do you do so much? I can't imagine how hard it is!"
Well it's not. It's called organizing, and staying healthy (not throwing up as I was).
When you are comfortable with responsibility things just fall into place.
I like having a job I care about and I LOVE school, and I generally on occasion love my family (kidding).

Anyways. I have a test tomorrow, and another huge exam next week, AND the week after.
So I'm off.

Love you all much!

|