| new | old | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design |
last | next |

"Like a hurt lost and blinded fool, fool"
2008-03-08, 11:38 p.m.

We had the PSC benefit yesterday for Gaza that rocked ass. LOVED it. Hill Ma was there, Blacklisted Individuals was AWESOME, and Canopy was so much fun. They're all pretty unknowns, but I don't know why. They were so great.
I am also meeting up with someone I met there last week to play some music. I've never really done that before, so that's pretty exciting. We'll see how that goes. I mean, I have with really close friends, but it's different when you barely know the person.

I also saw the other bolyn sister yesterday, and it made me miss rhania. That whole era was immensely cruel.

I just thought I'd update everyone, and maybe I'll have something long and thoughtful to say next time.

Much love!

|