| new | old | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design |
last | next |

"I'm taken I am yours I'm, up and doing circles"
2008-02-27, 4:55 p.m.

I'm tired. Not burnt out tired, just the kind of tired where there's some things I really love love love to do, and other I don't. I want to cut out the things I don't like to do. Just erase them entirely from life, and be able to indulge in school (yes I used the word indulge to describe school).

People don't get it. Knowledge, the chance to do research, the life that comes with being a learner is intoxicating to me. I love it and everything that has to do with it. I consider myself a scholar of sorts, and I'm proud of it. I don't want to work anymore. I don't want to go home. I just want to live 5 minutes from campus and attend all the cool after hour lectures, and study at quirky coffee and know everything about everything. EVERYTHING.

|