| new | old | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design |
last | next |

"where do bad folks go when they die?"
2008-02-13, 10:42 p.m.

i don't want to go to New Orleans.

I'm just not in the mood. I have to study for this freaking test tomorrow (am studying for it) in botany and I'm just not in the mood for it, or for a trip tomorrow. I hate these stupid interview trips. They're just short little bothersome trips. blah.

This is my last one though, so that's good. *shrug*

and i just don't, really really DON'T feel like taking this test tomorrow.

that's the breaks though!

my unbelief class is getting more and more interesting. Today we starting talking about the very first athiests, and nirvana's lake of fire just started going through my head because he talks about clergy mentioning a special place in hell for the non believer.

And for the record, I don't believe in hell. I think it's a bunch of human bull shit invented to keep people in line, much like werewolfs and witches in the dark ages to keep the serfs from running away.

much love.

|