| new | old | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design |
last | next |

I Hate Uggs
2008-02-08, 11:52 a.m.

I haven't been writing lately because I have no muse. My muse is gone. I need a muse. It used to be politics but I talk it enough to not want to write it any further. I could make fun of people, but I have no one to make fun of today. Maybe I could make fun of people who wear Uggs. I fucking HATE those things. I can also laugh at all the girls who wear running shorts, with leggings underneath, and then uggs. But we already did that during the interview on Friday. One applicant literally said and I quote
"Fuck, I don't think I want to go here. People are always wearing work out clothes , do they all really work out?"
Then it followed with a discussion of if they are wearing uggs and leggings with their work out clothes, then no, they just want people like you to think they were working out.

the end.

|