| new | old | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design |
last | next |

"Oh the moonlights fair tonight along the Wabas, from the fields there comes the breath of new mown hay. Through the sycamores the candle lights are gleaming, on the banks of the Wabash, far away"
2008-01-29, 11:52 a.m.

I just came back to Austin yesterday night at 11:00 from Indiana. I'd never been to the midwest before, and it was a dazzling experience. What pretty land and scenery!

I also just got an interview with Columbia University in New York.

I'm kind of overwhelmed.
Right now this is what has happened in order of Universities that I've applied to.

University of Maryland- haven't heard
University of Washington- haven't heard
University of California Santa Barbara- accepted
University of Indiana - just finished my interview
University of Texas Austin- interview Friday, Feb 1st
Tulane University - Haven't heard
Columbia University - interview Feb. 21st

|