| new | old | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design |
last | next |

"Your rube's so young and handsome, so new to your bedroom floor, you know damn well where you'll go"
2008-01-23, 2:05 p.m.

Just to let everyone know, it is very rare my title has anything to do with my entry. I just post lyrics to whatever I'm currently listen to. Right now I'm listening to Jeff Buckley, hence the Jeff Buckly lyrics. This particular song is on his Sketches for My Sweetheart the Drunk album, titled Nightmare by the Sea. Great piece.

Saw Andrew today. JUST before he arrived I was wondering what he was up to. Fucking CREEPS me out how often I see him so randomly. It's just odd.

Oooh, now I'm listening to Tangerine by Led Zepplin. LOVE this song.

moving on . . .

So PSC is thinking about doing a piece about all the bit that's going on Gaza right now. We're thinking an informational wall to let people know what's going on, and what a HUGE humanitarian crisis this is.

(now it's Forget the Swan by Dinosaur Jr. What a good playlist I have going!!)

|