| new | old | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design |
last | next |

-
2008-01-17, 2:20 p.m.

So the semester has started, and it's time to make 100 more decisions about what I'm going to do with myself, and what changes I need to make. One of the hardest decisions I'm coming across right now is having to quit my job. I've been at it for 5 years now, and I'm pretty damn good at what I do, but I can't do it anymore. I need to move on. I'm also having to choose universities. I have an interview Sat. with UC Santa Barbara, Feb 1st with UT, and the 4th with Indiana University. (I have to actually travel to indiana! I dont know how I feel about that, but I should have thought about it before I applied).

I'll keep everyone updated. Which reminds me. Stef, I haven't heard from you in ages!!!!

|