| new | old | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design |
last | next |

"Fast forward to a few years later, no one knows except the both of us, and I have all of your requests for silence, and you've washed your hands clean of this"
2008-01-09, 12:12 a.m.

I'm currently sleeping in a very soft bed, in Hotel Kabuki, on Post Street in the very beautiful (and currently wet) San Francisco.

I do love this city, but I know that I would never live here. I'm not sure why, but I think it's because I've already done it, I don't feel like I need to redo it.

I want to go to Boston this summer. The APA conventions gonna be there this summer, so hopefully I can go and participate in that. I can go over there and compare the clam chowder bowls in Boston to the ones in SF.

I'm really enjoying Japan Town though, I've never been here before. I thought I'd seen everything but this place is AWESOME. And we went for a walk this evening down Filmore, which is this place famous for their Jazz, and to the Korean market as well. Man, with all the Asian food I eat, I might as well be from China.

|