| new | old | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design |
last | next |

"you got me feeling like a child now"
2007-10-30, 11:01 a.m.

So sunday I went to houston for work, and I went rock climbing with my sister, a co worker, and my sisters boyfriend. I love Rhania, but every time I'm with her I feel so tired.

These past couple of weeks haven't been so good for me either. I just feel so weighted down, but at the same time, I feel determined to get through this, and to pull out on top, with A's in everything, and all my pristine applications sent out and reviewed.

It's just mind boggling to think this time next year, I will be in graduate school. It's so exciting. I just want to get there quicker.

and then on top of that, i'm registering for classes tomorrow. I've ALWAYS hated registering for classes. always. It's so stressful, and it doesn't make it any easier that I'm currently registering for MY LAST SEMESTER AT UT.
I love this campus, I love this town. The idea of moving away is revolting, but I know it needs to be done. I mean i might get accepted here, but even if I do, i don't know if I want to stay.

|