| new | old | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design |
last | next |

"My tongue dances behind my lips, for you" Fly leaf All Around me
2007-09-04, 10:55 p.m.

School's been awesome. My classes this semester have been just amazing. The reading for all my classes is engaging, I have friends in all of my classes (and none of it was planned). Andrew (guy mentioned waaayyy earlier) just happens to be in one of my classes. To be honest, it had passed my mind that he could be. he'd mentioned wanting to be a biology teacher, and the class is designed for people looking into teaching biology (Its titled teaching evolution. It's a one hour discussion section).
WATSON from WATSION AND CRICK, THHHEE WATSON AND CRICK will be actually walking my campus tomorrow. I wish i could go see him speak. He's like a 100 years old (for you non biology nerds, watson was the co discoverer of DNA, crick and rosalind franklin were the other two).

I really hope it doesn't rain tomorrow. I don't know if I can take much more of this constant greyness. it's so depressing.

Anyways, i promised to get myself to bed by 11:30, and I still have some reading to do for tomorrow.

Much love me dears.

|