| new | old | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design |
last | next |

"i gotta ride that's smoother than a limosine"
2007-07-17, 1:19 p.m.

i have that rhianna song stuck in my head. I have to say, unfortunatley, that i do like her music. it's catchy. Her and fergy : )You know one of the reasons i can't dapple in any kind of illegal substances or otherwise, is because i have an incredibly addictive personality. Like books. I've started reading in UNHEALTHY amounts. I didn't know it was possible, but there you have it. And now this whole harry potter craze, i'm on board like never before, and it's consuming me, it's not good. It's bad And this codine i have to take for my tooth, it makes me feel like shit, but i keep taking it anyways. I actually get sleep when i take it. It's amazing.
anyways, yeah, harry potter, last book is out in 3 days and 11 and a half hours from right now. yes i'm counting down the mintues. I'ts the last book! Everything revealed, and rowling never fails to suprise. I'm so jelous of her. It's her JOB to be consumed by literature, by her characters. I want to write a book that will garner me respect in the fantasy fiction world, so that they'll pay me 100's of thousands of dollars to read another fantasy book, and have me write a review on it. That would be an amazing job. amazing.

i'm so ttiiiirrrrreeeeeeed. And, get this, i now have to answer my phone . . .

"Hi, this is shereen with cedar park kumon, how can i help you"

it's sad. My boss is out for the week, hence my personality has to be "presentable" to the buisness. (all calls to the center are forwarded to my phone).

Anyways, that's that.
i'm out. much love.

|