| new | old | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design |
last | next |

-
2007-05-23, 2:51 p.m.

I thought maybe I'd relax this summer. Wind down so that I can do applicatoins for grad school, and study for my GRE. Apparently it wasn't to be so. Why?? Because I can't settle down. I just can't. I'm tired ALL the time, and i feel like i need a break, but everytime i sit, i need to be DOING something.
I'm not like this when i travel mind you. When i travel, i'm incredibly mellow, but when i'm home i need to be WORKING, making, doing SOMETHING.

so i'm working on another website, working my two jobs (which are SOOO cool) and watching my sisters which is awesome.

*shrug* that's all i got.
even now, i can't sit. i need to go out. I think i might go run. i've been running a lot latley. It feels good actually.

much love.

p.s. YES i am following politics closley as of late, AND SO SHOULD YOU. the stuff in lebanon is ridiculous.

BBC has a good overview of everything. take a look at that, as me if you have questions.

|