| new | old | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design |
last | next |

"I dont need to walk around in cirlces" sould coughing
2007-04-29, 9:54 p.m.

i had a huge entry rant typed out, and it dissapeared. i swear, it just vanished. i was typing, and it just went away. i even pressed "ctrl + z" and it wouldnt come back, and in the mean time the computer was telling me "i dont need to walk around in cirlces" and it hit me, that i didn't need to type that entry, and keep walking in fucking circles.

i was typing about an old love trist i hated and had to pretend at because it was with a step cousin and he was living with me, so i couldn't dump him while he was still here, so it was just horrible for a month and anyways, he's sending me these ridiculously sappy texts all of a sudden, and i thought we were just going to be friends, i made that clear. whatever.

and i ranted, and ranted, and i just dont need to do that. i just dont.
i'll tell him straight out not to do it cause it makes me cringe, and i dont need to keep walking in fucking cirlces with my fucking life.

MOVING ON! that's what i'll be doing.

P.S. wed. night at 7 we're showing (we're as in PSC) Gaza Strip, and i'd love for everyone to come. it's going to be AWESOME.

much love.


Soul Coughing - Circles Lyrics


When you were languishing in rooms I built to foul you in
And when the wind set down in funnel form and pulled you in

I don't need to walk around in circles
walk around in circles
walk around in circles
walk around in

dont need to walk around in circles
walk around in circles
walk around in circles
walk around in

When the ghostly dust of violence traces everything
And when the gas runs out just wreck it, you insured the thing

I don't need to walk around in circles
walk around in circles
walk around in circles
walk around in

dont need to walk around in circles
walk around in circles
walk around in circles
walk around in

doomp dah doomp dah doomp
doda doiada doi

But I can't sigh now that you made the move
It has gone and gone to dogs, lay down on the floor

For the right price I can get everything
Slip into the car, go driving to the farthest star

I don't need to walk around in circles
walk a..
walk around in circles
walk around in

dont need to walk around in circles
walk around in circles
(chorus)

|