| new | old | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design |
last | next |

"ive got a lovely bunch of coconuts"
2007-01-25, 9:03 p.m.

im at work. hence i should be working. im not. but i have intentions not to clock in the time im using the computer.
i just dont feel like going home just yet.
when i go home, i have to do homework.

my kids today made me so happy. I'm totally fine, there's nothing wrong with me, but i take it i look like shit today. 3 of my kids told me i look tired, and that i work too hard, one wanted to buy me girl scout cookies (i cant take gifts from them like that) and i got hugs, and the whole "you're a cool teacher" and i just LOVE helping them with reading. i get so excited about it, and then they get excited about it, and yay!!
yay reading!

but just for the record, not that you guys dont know this, i hate presumptuous people and hypocrites.

alright, now im going back to work. much love.

btw. for you gals. that infusium shampoo/cond is amazing. really.

|