| new | old | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design |
last | next |

I"M SO FUCKING DOOONE!! YEAHH!!
2004-12-11, 5:11 p.m.

Finals are ooovverrr. Went to metro when it was done, to get my long awaited frozen mocha and cake (which was really strong, it was good, but i couldn't finish it. i can still taste it, and i brushed my teeth)
I sat by the huge window, and read all the drawings on the wall while i sipped my mocha, and, get this. THE SHINS. the chutes too narrow cd was playing. So i stayed for an hour listening to the cd, and this guy across from me laughed at me, when i called fedora to let her know what i was doing, since i was supposed to be doing it with her. but she had to go *tear*
and he's all "you're so lucky. I still have one more test, tonight, at seven" and i let him know i sympathized. a night test on saturday is worse then an afternoon test.

i'm still worried about what i got. the psych test was insanley hard. it was so bad.

in any case, i have to go to work soon. i'm gonna go brush my teeth again. that cake was so strong. not that the taste is bad, but it's getting old.
ciao!
oh, and http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/europe/4089381.stm i can't believe the human race isn't above this kind of thing any more. my god. i thought OUR elections were screwed up.

|