| new | old | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design |
last | next |

"So farrrrr away!" ~Staind, (stuck in my head, i dont know why)
2003-09-28, 9:26 a.m.

Ahh!!! Im so mad at my dad,

It's nothing he's done, but my friend asks for my phone number (in a very funny email) and i can't even fucking give it to him, because my dad doesnt let me use the phone. If my parents caught me talking to a guy on the phone, they would skin me alive. Lord all mighty, it was one of the worst things ever. The same thing happened with Talal, and now he's in the army, heaven KNOWS where, and i can't even write him letters anymore, and i can't talk to him over the phone, and i miss him so much, and i'll probably never ever get to tlak to him again,

and why?

Because my parents are control fucking freaks. Do i LOOK like im five?

(ok, well i might, but that's not the point)

Im not five, i just want a little itsy bitsy room to breath. I just have to be patient i suppose. Damn it all.

I just dont want him to think im coming up with some lame excuse not to give him my number. If it was my choice, i would give it to him in a heartbeat. I wouldnt even think twice. *sigh*

oh, well, i get used to it, after awhile,

i did the same thing to Brian, and Brett, and Josh. (did i mention how much i miss Josh, well, now i have. I miss his humor, and his caring, and his shared love of anime, and extensive knowledge of HTML)

(Brian, oh, well, i'd just wish he's transfer schools so i never have to see him again, and brett i just dont talk to, and talal, well, it's a well known story, and Kyle, i will forever regret just blowing him off. I really did that time, I skipped states without even saying a word, and i had a chance to redeem myself, and i chikened out. I STILL regret that)

Hahahahahaha!!!!! Rhania just spilled hot tea all over herself. She's such a dork ( i have no room to talk, but still)

Ah well, it doesnt do to brood over past mistakes.

That's actually not why i came to post. i came to ask if anyone knew of a good political web board. email me if you do.

|