| new | old | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design |
last | next |

"and I am blistered, I walk these lines of blasphemy, every day. And still, like a bad star I'm falling faster down to her, she's the only one who knows, what it is to burn. I feel diseased, is there no sympathy from the sun?" Finch, What
2010-02-10, 8:07 a.m.

I burnt my fing face. Who burns their face?? Really? So annoying. A little aloe, a bit of make up and you can barely tell, but IIII can tell, and it hurts. I hate that it hurts. I could just kill somebody right now. I went in to smell some sauce I'd made and burnt my fucking face! Stefanie would appreciate this since it was my mushroom pasta- the same sauce you burnt your face in trying to smell, remember? Ah, life. I shouldnt have laughed so hard back then.

*sigh*

This one's a little literal, but I couldn't think of any more subtle alternative.

Finch- What it is to burn


|