| new | old | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design |
last | next |

"A friend in need is a friend indeed, but friends who tease are better" Placebo
2008-05-07, 9:19 p.m.

Top bands on my list today (in no particular order)

1. Jeff Buckley (big surprise)
2. Placebo ( I have yet to over listen to them. I keep it far and few between and each time it's another soul racking experience. love them!)
3. Catpower
4. Coldplay (new album is really great!)
5. Regina Spektor
6. everything Jack White (as in the raconteurs and the white stripes) (Btw. the new raconteurs album ROCKS!)

Bands I want to put on that list but can't seem to bring myself to do it:
Tegan and Sara, Perfect Cirlce, Silversun Pickups, Alanis Morisette, Nirvana.

Today I wasted time. It seems like all I've been doing since I've finished my thesis and realized I still have three final exams looming over my head. I just want to get to New Orleans. I just want to be there and start already. Instead I have three months to play the waiting game. (always reminded of the waiting place in Dr. Seus' "Oh, The Places You'll Go")


|