| new | old | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design |
last | next |

survey again. the part I didn't originally send .. .
2008-04-28, 2:08 p.m.

So i realized that that survey I sent yesterday starts at 1. Not 32.

here's the first part!

1. What time did you get up this morning? 6:30 a.m.

2. Diamonds or pearls? neither

3. What was the last film you saw at the cinema? I can't remember. Probably the spiderwick chronicles.

4. What is your favorite TV show? mmmm. Big Bang Theory

5. What did you have for breakfast? nutri grain bar.

6. What is your middle name? christina

7. What food do you dislike? I dont do meat or anything really spicey.

8. What is your favorite CD at the moment? Tegan and Sara, the con

9. What kind of car do you drive? nissan altima. love it!

10. Favorite sandwich? caprese panini

11. What characteristic do you despise? idiocy and bigotry. I don't know that I can really stand people who aren't amazed by stuff either.

12. Favorite item of clothing? my black sweater that I only wear when no one's around because it's shreds now.

13. If you could go anywhere in the world on vacation, where would you go? ireland. or thailand.

14. Favorite brand of clothing? levi's for jeans, but other than that I don't really have one.

15. Where would you retire to? maine.

16. What was your most recent memorable birthday? when I turned 5. the problem is I dont really remember it. Oh wait!!! There was my 18th bday when Kalyn took me to a baseball game!

17. Favorite sport to watch? soccer! Especially the world cup when i'm in another country just because people get SOO into it.

18. What is the furthest place this e mail will go? um. probably israel.

19. Person you expect to send it back first? well the first person that sent it back was danny. except you didn't fill it out dude!

20. When is your birthday? june 18th. I LOVE LOVE LOVE my bday.

21. If you are married, where did you meet your spouse? i dont have one . . .

22. Are you a morning person or a Night person? midday. I love lunch time.
23. What is your shoe size?8.5 or 9. Depends how pretty the shoe is.

24. Pets? 4 chickens and a fish.

25. Any new and exciting news you'd like to share with us ? I'm going to new orleans!! But everyone already knows that.

26. What did you want to be when you were little? a marine biologist or some sort of botanist. When I heard a treatment for childhood lukemia was found in a flower, I started fantasizing that I would cure cancer by finding some plant or rock species that had cancer curing properties. You can imagine what happened when I got my first microscope!

27. How are you today? tired. Kind of nervous about what this summer's going to be like.

28. What is your favorite candy? skittles or swedish fish.

29. What is your favorite flower? tulips.

|